PDLN Executive Board 

Rüdiger Baumberger
APA-DeFacto Datenbank & Contentmanagement GmbH, Austria
Executive Board
Email:  ruediger.baumberger@apa.at 
Phone: +43 1 36060 5613 


Sandra Chastanet
Centre Français d'exploitation du droit de Copie (CFC), France
President
Email:  s.chastanet@cfcopies.com
Phone: +33 1 44 07 47 70


Andrew Hughes
NLA media access, United Kingdom
General Secretary
Email:  ahughes@nla.co.uk 
Phone: +44 20 7332 7359


 



Owen Cullen
Newspaper Licensing Ireland Ltd. 
Executive Board
Email:  owen.cullen@newspaperlicensing.ie 
Phone: +35 3 1668 9099 


Dr. Oliver Grassy
PMG Presse-Monitor GmbH, Germany
Vice President
Email:  oliver.grassy@presse-monitor.de
Phone: +49 30 28493 102


Thomas Veljmund
CEO Infomedia, Copenhagen
Executive Board
Email: tv@infomedia.dk 
Phone: +


 

Josephine Johnston  
Copyriright Australia Limited, Sydney
Executive Board
Email:jojohnston@copyright.com.au 

Phone  02 9394 7600



Patricia Riera Barsallo
Jefe Delegació de CEDRO a Catalunya
Executive Board
Email:  PRiera@cedro.org
Phone: +34 93 272 04 45 / 669 811 993